Redirect

To redirect a page use this syntax: [[module Redirect destination="http://lgam.wikidot.com/page_name"]]

Or even easier when you create a new page select "Redirect" from the initial content pick list …

redirect.png

Viewing & editing redirected pages

To view a redirect page use this syntax: http://lgam.wikidot.com/page-with-redirect/noredirect/true

For more information about the redirect module click here

Pages tagged with "redirect"

3D Printer http://www.lgam.info/3d-printer/noredirect/true
Access Roads http://www.lgam.info/access-roads/noredirect/true
Access Streets http://www.lgam.info/access-streets/noredirect/true
Accounting Standard http://www.lgam.info/accounting-standard/noredirect/true
Acronyms http://www.lgam.info/acronyms/noredirect/true
Act Government http://www.lgam.info/act-government/noredirect/true
Alpine Shire http://www.lgam.info/alpine-shire/noredirect/true
Amenities http://www.lgam.info/amenities/noredirect/true
AMP Asset Valuation Report http://www.lgam.info/amp-asset-valuation-report/noredirect/true
AMP Demand Forecast http://www.lgam.info/amp-demand-forecast/noredirect/true
AMP Improvement Plan http://www.lgam.info/amp-improvement-plan/noredirect/true
AMP Organisational Responsibilities Summary http://www.lgam.info/amp-organisational-responsibilities-summary/noredirect/true
Aquatic Centres http://www.lgam.info/aquatic-centres/noredirect/true
Aquatic Facilities http://www.lgam.info/aquatic-facilities/noredirect/true
Aquatic Facility http://www.lgam.info/aquatic-facility/noredirect/true
Ararat Rural City http://www.lgam.info/ararat-rural-city/noredirect/true
Armadale City http://www.lgam.info/armadale-city/noredirect/true
Arts Centres http://www.lgam.info/arts-centres/noredirect/true
Artworks http://www.lgam.info/artworks/noredirect/true
Asset Categories http://www.lgam.info/asset-categories/noredirect/true
Asset Component http://www.lgam.info/asset-component/noredirect/true
Asset Condition Surveys http://www.lgam.info/asset-condition-surveys/noredirect/true
Asset Management Improvement Program http://www.lgam.info/asset-management-improvement-program/noredirect/true
Asset Registers http://www.lgam.info/asset-registers/noredirect/true
Asset Renewals http://www.lgam.info/asset-renewals/noredirect/true
Assets Classes http://www.lgam.info/assets-classes/noredirect/true
Asset Sub Classes http://www.lgam.info/asset-sub-classes/noredirect/true
Asset Useful Lives http://www.lgam.info/asset-useful-lives/noredirect/true
Asset Valuations http://www.lgam.info/asset-valuations/noredirect/true
Auburn Council http://www.lgam.info/auburn-council/noredirect/true
Australian Road Research Board http://www.lgam.info/australian-road-research-board/noredirect/true
Backhoes http://www.lgam.info/backhoes/noredirect/true
Ballarat City http://www.lgam.info/ballarat-city/noredirect/true
Banana Shire http://www.lgam.info/banana-shire/noredirect/true
Barbecues http://www.lgam.info/barbecues/noredirect/true
Barbeques http://www.lgam.info/barbeques/noredirect/true
Base Course http://www.lgam.info/base-course/noredirect/true
Bass Coast Shire http://www.lgam.info/bass-coast-shire/noredirect/true
Baw Baw Shire http://www.lgam.info/baw-baw-shire/noredirect/true
Benefit Cost Analysis http://www.lgam.info/benefit-cost-analysis/noredirect/true
Best Practice Guidelines http://www.lgam.info/best-practice-guidelines/noredirect/true
Best Value Principals http://www.lgam.info/best-value-principals/noredirect/true
Bicycle Lanes http://www.lgam.info/bicycle-lanes/noredirect/true
Bicycle Racks http://www.lgam.info/bicycle-racks/noredirect/true
Bike Rack http://www.lgam.info/bike-rack/noredirect/true
Bike Racks http://www.lgam.info/bike-racks/noredirect/true
Bikeways http://www.lgam.info/bikeways/noredirect/true
Bins http://www.lgam.info/bins/noredirect/true
Biofiltration Systems http://www.lgam.info/biofiltration-systems/noredirect/true
Boardwalks http://www.lgam.info/boardwalks/noredirect/true
Boat Ramps http://www.lgam.info/boat-ramps/noredirect/true
Brainstorm http://www.lgam.info/brainstorm/noredirect/true
Break Of Day Council http://www.lgam.info/break-of-day-council/noredirect/true
Bubble Taps http://www.lgam.info/bubble-taps/noredirect/true
Building Componentisation http://www.lgam.info/building-componentisation/noredirect/true
Building Information Modeling http://www.lgam.info/building-information-modeling/noredirect/true
Building Permits http://www.lgam.info/building-permits/noredirect/true
Building Safety Inspections http://www.lgam.info/building-safety-inspections/noredirect/true
Building Types http://www.lgam.info/building-types/noredirect/true
Business Permits http://www.lgam.info/business-permits/noredirect/true
Bus Stops http://www.lgam.info/bus-stops/noredirect/true
Cabonne Shire Council http://www.lgam.info/cabonne-shire-council/noredirect/true
Capitalisation Policy Theshold http://www.lgam.info/capitalisation-policy-theshold/noredirect/true
Capitalisation Threshold http://www.lgam.info/capitalisation-threshold/noredirect/true
Caravan Parks http://www.lgam.info/caravan-parks/noredirect/true
Car Parks http://www.lgam.info/car-parks/noredirect/true
Carriageway Widths http://www.lgam.info/carriageway-widths/noredirect/true
Cashflow Forecast http://www.lgam.info/cashflow-forecast/noredirect/true
Cash Flow Forecasts http://www.lgam.info/cash-flow-forecasts/noredirect/true
Cement Lined Pipes http://www.lgam.info/cement-lined-pipes/noredirect/true
Cemeteries http://www.lgam.info/cemeteries/noredirect/true
Challenges Register http://www.lgam.info/challenges-register/noredirect/true
Checklists http://www.lgam.info/checklists/noredirect/true
Chicaine http://www.lgam.info/chicaine/noredirect/true
Chicanes http://www.lgam.info/chicanes/noredirect/true
City of Bayswater http://www.lgam.info/city-of-bayswater/noredirect/true
City of Botany Bay http://www.lgam.info/city-of-botany-bay/noredirect/true
City of Greater Geraldton http://www.lgam.info/city-of-greater-geraldton/noredirect/true
City of Greater Geraldton Council http://www.lgam.info/city-of-greater-geraldton-council/noredirect/true
City of Mount Gambier http://www.lgam.info/city-of-mount-gambier/noredirect/true
City of Victor Harbour http://www.lgam.info/city-of-victor-harbour/noredirect/true
Civic Parks http://www.lgam.info/civic-parks/noredirect/true
Collaboration Tools http://www.lgam.info/collaboration-tools/noredirect/true
Communication Plans http://www.lgam.info/communication-plans/noredirect/true
Communities of Interest http://www.lgam.info/communities-of-interest/noredirect/true
Community Activity Centres http://www.lgam.info/community-activity-centres/noredirect/true
Community Grants http://www.lgam.info/community-grants/noredirect/true
Community Halls http://www.lgam.info/community-halls/noredirect/true
Community Service Levels http://www.lgam.info/community-service-levels/noredirect/true
Concrete Stormwater Pit http://www.lgam.info/concrete-stormwater-pit/noredirect/true
Consultants http://www.lgam.info/consultants/noredirect/true
Contributed Assets http://www.lgam.info/contributed-assets/noredirect/true
Convention Centres http://www.lgam.info/convention-centres/noredirect/true
Cost Benefit Assessment http://www.lgam.info/cost-benefit-assessment/noredirect/true
Council Encyclopaedia http://www.lgam.info/council-encyclopaedia/noredirect/true
Council Service http://www.lgam.info/council-service/noredirect/true
Council Services http://www.lgam.info/council-services/noredirect/true
Council Services & Activities http://www.lgam.info/council-services-activities/noredirect/true
CPRS http://www.lgam.info/cprs/noredirect/true
Critical Assets http://www.lgam.info/critical-assets/noredirect/true
page 1 of 41234next »

And to modify the redirect template click here

r
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License